Me, Myself and I Linky

me, myself and 1 V2

Me, Myself and I

Me, Myself and I is a linky I run with the fab Rachel from Mummy Melton. I used to run a weekly weight loss linky – Weigh, Lose or Stay. I was finding this linky wasn’t working for several reasons. Some weeks I would have quite a few link ups and other weeks maybe one. I was also finding on a personal level that writing about my own weight loss journey every week was quite challenging.

So, after some reflection I decided to change things and talked to some other bloggers that might like to be involved. Enter Rachel, who used to also run a weekly fitness and health linky – Fitness Friday. We decided to team together and instead create a new monthly linky that we would run together jointly, and Me, Myself and I was born.

This isn’t a linky just on weight loss and fitness, but also on well being, about doing things for our own health and well being as parents, or with busy lives, which we often forget to do. This can also include healthy recipes. Please get involved and share your tips and journeys. This linky will run on the last Monday of every month and Rachel and I very much look forward to reading your post.

The Dates

  • Monday 25th January 2016
  • Monday 29th February 2016
  • Monday 28th March 2016
  • Monday 25th April 2016
  • Monday 30th May 2016
  • Monday 27th June 2016
  • Monday 25th July 2016
  • Monday 29th August 2016
  • Monday 26th September 2016
  • Monday 31st October 2016
  • Monday 28th November 2016
  • Monday 26th December 2016

Grab the Badge

Laura's Lovely Blog
%d bloggers like this: